Potipot Island

ZAMBALES – Once at the height of a hype, Potipot Island had one of the best beaches that I’ve been to in northern Philippines. I never bought the hype about five years ago and despite being so much accessible (it’s right across the resort where I would stay each time I traveled to Zambales for a business trip!), I never had the excitement to visit it.

But when I finally did, man, it was beautiful.

Potipot 3

Potipot 4

Potipot 2

Potipot 1

Potipot Island is a 10-minute boat ride from the shores of Candelaria in the province of Zambales – four to five hours if you will come from Manila.

3 thoughts on “Potipot Island

Leave a Reply

